Department of TeleMedicine FJMU

TELEMEDICINE DEPARTMENT FJMU

 

To provide timely and continues support and facilitate the outdoor patients amid the pandemic caused by COVID-19 CORONA VIRUS, The Vice Chancellor FJMU as per instructions of Honorable Governor Punjab and Minister for Health, has taken the initiative to establish a telemedicine department at Fatima Jinnah Medical University, Lahore. Where dedicated staff including specialized doctors, IT Personnel and support staff will be available, for the assistance of patients via internet using skype.

Following Skype ID’s are available for online assistance:

Specialty

Skype ID

Medicine

medicine@fjmu.edu.pk

Surgery

surgery@fjmu.edu.pk

Pediatrics

pediatrics@fjmu.edu.pk

Orthopedics

orthopedics@fjmu.edu.pk

Pulmonology

pulmonology@fjmu.edu.pk

ENT

ent@fjmu.edu.pk

Cardiology

cardiology@fjmu.edu.pk

 

In case of any problem or assistance please contact the helpdesk at the following:

Skype: helpdesk@fjmu.edu.pk        

Phone: 042 99203718

For Consultant Appointment Please fill form.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScwHb8JYKTdVgKbTGF__TA9cYEkRV2x...

 

 

 Director IT

Fatima Jinnah Medical University, Lahore
a.rehman@fjmu.edu.pk